Neighborly Deception

Neighborly Deception
Breaking Out Series, Book Five
Released – August 2015

When Cat Lamarck moves into the neighborhood, she quickly discovers her neighbor has more attitude than a protective grizzly bear over a cub. Rude and arrogance just tops his list while first impressions warn her to stay on her side of the property line. However, fate has a crazy way of bending and working its magic whenever least expected, and most times piling on more complication. Now, suspecting the worst after what she’d heard, Cat is torn after his daughter’s frequent visits that will force her to undertake the next to impossible, and give her neighbor a chance to prove that he isn’t the person everyone suspects him to be.

Available on paperback on either Createspace or Amazon.

Ebooks available on Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Kobo and Kindle.

Excerpt: Click Here